TELEFON NR OG KONTAKTPERSONER I AVDELING FOR PSYKISK HELSE OG RUSTJENESTEN.

 

Avdelingsleder Gøril Jensen : mob.99796559   mail  gje@svk.no

 

Psykisk helsetjeneste:  400 17 800

                                       Anne Sofie Soini mob. 45297047,  mail:  Anne.Sofie.Soini@svk.no

                                       Vibeke Melhus  mob. 93044057,  mail:  vibeke.melhus@svk.no

                                       Astrid Bye Ramberg mob. 98268439, mail: Astrid.Bye@svk.no

                                       Eva Olsen mob. 92065605, mail: Eva.Olsen@svk.no

                                       Anne-Lill Haabeth mob. 92451122, mail: Anne-Lill.Haabeth@svk.no

                                       Anita Gade-Lundlie mob. 93420434, mail: Anita.Gade-Lundlie@svk.no

                                      

                                      
 

 

 

Rustjenesten: Ingvill Falle mob. 92482444     mail infa@svk.no

                         Grete Høvik Ulvang mob. 46474450    mail  ghu@svk.no

                         Judith Hagerupsen   mob. 90680640   mail judith.hagerupsen@svk.no

                        Geir Ove Kristensen   mob. 93008198    mail geir.ove.kristensen@svk.no

 

Omsorgsboligene Riiser Larsens gt:   Basen 78971795     mob. 92209246

 

Møteplassen:   78977866   mob. 40638225